Events

Events

Events
Why Instant Payments are Vital in Today’s World

Why Instant Payments are Vital in Today’s World

28 May 2020
Join Silicon Valley Bank, JP Morgan, and Volante for this informative FinTech Connect webinar, taking place at 9:00 AM (EDT) / 2:00 PM (BST) / 3:00 PM (CEST) on the 28th May.

Register for free

Why Now Is the Time to Take the Lead on ISO 20022 Migration

Why Now Is the Time to Take the Lead on ISO 20022 Migration

2 June 2020
Hear insights from Credit Suisse, Deutsche Bank, Erste Group Bank, and Volante in this Finextra webinar. The event will be broadcast live at 10:00 AM (EDT) / 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CEST) on the 2nd June.

Register for free

LatAm Open Banking and FinTech Partnerships

LatAm Open Banking and FinTech Partnerships

10 June 2020 - 11 June 2020
Volante is sponsoring the LatAm Open Banking and FinTech Partnerships conference, taking place in Mexico City.

Find out more

Seamless Middle East 2020

Seamless Middle East 2020

8 September 2020 - 9 September 2020
Volante is exhibiting at Seamless Middle East 2020, taking place in Dubai. Visit us at stand A35.

Find out more

EBAday 2020

EBAday 2020

25 November 2020 - 26 November 2020
Volante is exhibiting at EBAday 2020, taking place in The Hague.

Find out more

Smarter Faster Payments 2021

Smarter Faster Payments 2021

25 April 2021 - 28 April 2021
Volante will be exhibiting at NACHA's Smarter Faster Payments 2021 conference in San Francisco at stand #537.

Find out more